Photos and videos from all countries

Photos and videos for #stylistssupportingstylists

Waves for days ✌️ When you can get away with only colouring your hair twice a year!! 💥 I did this colour months ago and it still looks so beautiful! Skye usually just comes in between colours for a trim and occasionally a toner to keep it looking fresh and healthy all year round!

4 2 Jan 19, 2018

How to: • Balayage with cream Bleach iconsweden ⭐️ No toner, no upkeep. Also you can watch my latest YouTube clip to see my technique. 🎞 • Curls with ghdhair curve, Classic curls. 🤩

5 2 Jan 19, 2018

She looks gorgeous with our wig💜💜

3 1 Jan 19, 2018

Obsessed with the Kerasilk Repower range to bring life back to your locks this Summer? Yeah, us too!

26 2 Jan 19, 2018

O.M.GORGEOUS😍😍😍😍 cut and and style by harlid

11 1 Jan 19, 2018

GARY GILL BACKSTAGE ACTION- LONDON MENS FASHION WEEK - PROUDLY SPONSORED BY SESSION KIT 💥💥💥 Grace Wales Bonner SS18 - London Mens Fashion Week January 2018 walesbonner Hair - Gary Gill garygillhair At Streeters streeterslondon Sponsered by Session Kit sessionkit #sessionkit Stylist - Tom Guiness tom_guinness Make-Up - Lauren Parsons lauren.parsons Casting - Deiwght Peters deiwghtpeters saintmodelsja Production - Imogen Snell imogen_snell Creative Production - Gainsborough & Whiting #gainsboroughandwhitimg Show installation - Erin N.Mack ernatmack Hair team 1st Assistants - Tom Wright tomwrighthair & Kirstine Engell kirstineengell Team Rebecca Chang bexi_chang Josh Goldsworthy josh_golds Liam Russell tattybabs Miho Emori miho_emo_ Sabrina Lefebvre sabrinalefebvre_hair Ben David b_dgram Simon Webster simonwebsterhair Natsumi Ebiko natsumiebiko Laura Swaine lauraswainehair #garygillhair #backstage #londonmenscollection #mensstlye #mensfashion #fashion #backstage #hair #garygill #hair #london #fashionweek #garygillhairdresser #walesbonner #gracewalesbonner #satlyhair #supersinglecurlclippins

12 1 Jan 19, 2018

♥👑😊 #selfie #😉 #stylistssupportingstylists

82 5 Jan 19, 2018

Did this one freehand 👩🏽‍🎨 #hairpainting

21 2 Jan 19, 2018

I was so inspired by pantone UltraViolet color of the year I just had manifest my own creative take on it. I wanted to create a pallets of purples that radiate electricity, I blended abou 5 different shades of pulpriothair Together to create this deliciousness. Ultra Violet is a color that symbolizes Creative brilliance, intuition, spiritual reflection and mindfulness. All things I welcome with open arms in this New Year. I feel happy and think of the late prince when I see purple. How does purple make you feel? • • •🎥 coming soon! • • paint pulpriothair Tools framar Iron hottoolspro 1” marcel Styling keracolorhair Purify Plus and myamazinghairart shake n Spray oliviagardenint brushes Take home keracolorhair #Clenditioner in purple• • • #behindthechair #modernsalon #americansalon #beautlaunchpad #pulpriot #framarint #myamazinghairart #keracolor #keracolorplus #keracolorclique #hottoolspro #oliviagarden #liscensedtocreate #purplehair #purplehairdontcare #theunicorntribe #stylistssupportingstylists #hairpainters #fckinghair #pantone #ultraviolethair #losangeles #losangeleshair #instagood #instahair #salonrepublic #maneaddicts #marilynrockshair #westhollywood

20 6 Jan 19, 2018

To find a beautiful mess. Good morning everyone 🌧 #wareableart #instaesspresso #accessories #fashionblogger #styleblogger #stylistssupportingstylists #love #beutifulmess

10 2 Jan 19, 2018
IRFS.AZ © is created in 2017, our goal is to provide people with information from Instagram API, that includes photos, videos and other media information from Instagram.