Photos and videos from all countries

Photos and videos for #plussizeleggings

We had a new shipment of leggings arrive last week and these are definitely a favourite of mine! This pattern "metaphysical" is currently available in plus size (12-20). I think I definitely need to bring more sizes in. What do you think? #yyj #leggings #plussize #plussizeleggings #plusleggings #fashion #plusfashion #soft #purple #victoria #langford #sooke #yyjplus #vancouverisland #bc #canada #like4like #follow4follow #uvic

23 1 Oct 24, 2017

Want to know a fun & hip way to style your #lularoeirma ? Just tuck it in the front and tug a little bit to blouse it ~ It’s just that simple😉 This little trick works with every one of our tops!

11 1 Oct 23, 2017

While I’m on my Disney vacation, I decided to share a couple of our Disney inspired prints in various sizes! Something for everyone. #leggingarmy #leggjngs #sublimation #plussizeleggings #disneyinspiredprints #buymoreleggings #bearmyfabulous

2 0 Oct 23, 2017

A new striking aqua blue colour with my beloved seaweed pattern in high waist and fold over waist band in the softest wood ryon fabric 💙💙💙 #aquatiedye #tiedyeleggings #tiedyeart #dalto #goaware #etsyseller #newcollection fall2017 #customleggings #plussizeleggings #cutoutleggings

27 1 Oct 23, 2017

Comfy clothes ✅ Strong coffee ✅ Here's to hoping for a short Monday!! ☕️ . . . . .

33 1 Oct 23, 2017

Our Facebook Shop is open right now ~ Go check out our fall fashions while they are fresh!

6 1 Oct 23, 2017

Plz join us for our Sunday Album Sale ~ Lots and lots of amazing LuLaRoe styles, fabrics, and art! Hawaii 2:00 pm Alaska 4:00pm Pacific 5:00pm Mountain 6:00pm Central 7:00pm Eastern 8:00pm

9 1 Oct 23, 2017

Mommy and Me set! Green mandala leggings! Currently in size Extra sweet (size 16-30) and Kids (s/m & l/xl) for sale on our Facebook page! https://m.facebook.com/delectableleggings/ #leggings #plussizeleggings #butteriest #creamiest #softest #leggingslife #leggingsarelife #delectableleggings #green #mandala #stpatricksday #christmasleggings #mommyandme

10 1 Oct 22, 2017

Plz join us for our Sunday Album Sale ~ Lots and lots of amazing LuLaRoe styles, fabrics, and art! Hawaii 2:00 pm Alaska 4:00pm Pacific 5:00pm Mountain 6:00pm Central 7:00pm Eastern 8:00pm

6 1 Oct 22, 2017

Relaxing in my absolute favorite pair of black leggings I’ve ever owned (and I’ve owned a lot 😂)- the elastic waist band is perfect and holds them in place vs rolling down. But there’s NO indent around my midsection either- it’s sorcery! The brushed stretchy fabric is the perfect thickness to not be see through, but not be super hot either . . Over one million pairs on their way- and I get to order them! Not hope for the best, not order a box and pray there’s one black pair- I will actually be ordering dozens and dozens in every size- BLACK LEGGINGS! Stay tuned ;) . . Back to catching up on amcthewalkingdead before tonight’s premiere! . . . #blackleggings #agnesanddoraleggings #happycamperboutique

22 3 Oct 22, 2017

Comfortable buttery leggings called "Game Time" are back! Sizes available are: One Size, Plus Size and Kids! Go check them out, click link in bio or go to my website leggingarmy.com/ #naynay • • • 🏈🏈🏈🏈🏈🏈🏈🏈🏈🏈🏈🏈🏈🏈🏈🏈🏈🏈🏈🏈🏈🏈🏈🏈🏈🏈🏈🏈🏈🏈🏈🏈🏈🏈 🏈

5 1 Oct 22, 2017

My husbands phone held a few more nuggets from #crabfest2017 We’ve decided we’ll make it a yearly tradition. Did I mention that the band #fatchance rocked the house and they were playing OUR 🎶

30 1 Oct 22, 2017

Plz join us for our Sunday Album Sale ~ Lots and lots of amazing LuLaRoe styles, fabrics, and art! Hawaii 2:00 pm Alaska 4:00pm Pacific 5:00pm Mountain 6:00pm Central 7:00pm Eastern 8:00pm

14 1 Oct 22, 2017

I have limited spots available for custom leggings with the amazing scratched ice hockey leggings. $50 pair, any size xxs-3x Multiple options for waistband Contact me or visit my Facebook group for more information. #hockey #hockeyleggings #leggings #scratchedice #hockeyrink #SnowMuchLove #custom #plussizeleggings #figureskating

7 0 Oct 22, 2017
IRFS.AZ © is created in 2017, our goal is to provide people with information from Instagram API, that includes photos, videos and other media information from Instagram.