Photos and videos from all countries

Photos and videos for #Illinois

Our #Midwest branch was in #Joliet #Illinois yesterday collecting toys for the marines_us _toys_for_tots_ event at the jolietmuseum . Thank you to all those who donated #toys and funds for this wonderful #cause, and thank you to the #Marines and our #volunteers for coming out as well. Pic credit: theprefightdonut

0 0 Nov 20, 2017

It was snowing in the morning today in Warsaw. So I thought I’ll post a 5-month-old photo, taken on hot and humid summer day by the Lake Michigan.

7 1 Nov 20, 2017

Danke für diesen tollen 20. Geburtstag mit dir kattjaa1 ❤️ Aber 3 1/2 Stunden im Willis Tower anstehen.. hätte uns das mal jemand vorher gesagt 🤦🏽‍♀️ #chicago #willistower #aupairinamerica #travel #illinois

21 2 Nov 20, 2017

#Illinois #Chicago #LakeMichigan

5 0 Nov 20, 2017

Lines in the sky

10 1 Nov 20, 2017

Esta sonrisa enorme de la foto es Alicia, mejor conocida como spacioemocional . Hoy tiene su primer LIVE y quiero invitarlos especialmente, por dos razones: (1) Alicia va a trabajar con la sensibilidad de psicoterapeuta y las rigurosidad de profesora. (2) El tema es muy significativo para quienes quieren entender el impacto de la #historiafamiliar en su vida presente. ¡Aqui tienen los detalles! Voy a abordar el tema de la #historiafamiliar en nuestro presente, cómo conscientizar algunos patrones relacionales transgeneracionales , cómo influye la vida de tus antepasados en tu aquí y ahora. Cómo dice mi amiga contratransferencia no voy a hablar de: 📌 Optimismo ingenuo 📌 Ni voy a usar tu emotividad para convencerte de nada. Será un encuentro desde lo que sé, desde lo que he trabajado profesional y personalmente. Horarios según tu ubicación: 🎈 #España 23:00 horas 🎈 #Venezuela 6:00 pm 🎈 #México zona central 4:00 pm 🎈 #Argentina 19:00 horas 🎈 #Chile 19:00 horas 🎈 #Colombia #Panamá #Ecuador 5:00 pm 🎈 #Texas 4:00 pm 🎈 #Illinois 4:00 pm 🎈 #Washington 3:00 pm

9 2 Nov 20, 2017

#Illinois #Chicago #LakeMichigan

5 0 Nov 20, 2017
IRFS.AZ © is created in 2017, our goal is to provide people with information from Instagram API, that includes photos, videos and other media information from Instagram.